What does the Delete Catalog Before Submit checkbox do?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Answered
What will happen if I check the "Delete Catalog Before Submit" checkbox?
Photo of FAQ

FAQ, SPS FAQ

  • 9,340 Points 5k badge 2x thumb

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Sarah

Sarah

  • 2,200 Points 2k badge 2x thumb
All of your Catalog data will be immediately deleted when you click the Next button if the checkbox is selected. As data cannot be recovered once it has been deleted, it is recommended not to perform this action unless you are absolutely sure you would like to delete all items.