Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Old
I suggest you have two links on that exit screen, one that says "Login again with same credentials" and one that says "Login again with different credentials." By clicking on the latter I would be able to select the credentials I want to use for the next round of invoicing. It would save me a couple of clicks not having to close and restart my browser session.