Sent forms saving to DRAFTS

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 year ago
We are finding that our sent forms for a particular trading parter are saving a copy to the drafts folder as well.  If we send the form directly from the original document without saving it, why would it create a duplicate upon sending?
Photo of Kama Morrison Moraga

Posted 1 year ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!