Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Old
If I want to update and/or add items, I have to re-upload the entire spreadsheet with the added items. But what if the person, whom originally completed the sheet left the company, or something happened to their computer? There is no way of getting that sheet back, and we have to start from scratch?