Autocomplete not working on Forms

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 3 years ago
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Old

Autocomplete not loading.  I cleared the temp internet files, updated Java and still not workingon Internet Explorer.  No problem on Firefox. I have to process the forms on Firefox, then go into Internet Explorer to print because printing on Firefox results in double spacing and takes up too much paper.  Internet prints correctly, just cannot process.
Photo of Vicki H

Vicki H

  • 1,890 Points 1k badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Katrina Wolyniec

Katrina Wolyniec

  • 3,762 Points 3k badge 2x thumb

Thank you for posting in the Support Center and letting us know.

I'm so sorry this is a process for you when they are not able to work in Internet Explorer.  I'm guessing you have already taken a look at the spacing and margins in the FireFox browser?  If you have not, please call in to our support team when it is convenient for you and see if there is any troubleshooting we can do for the browser.  It may require a desktop share to see the setting and such, however, our support team may be able to see if there is something we can do about that.

In the longer run, our technology team has been working on a new Fulfillment product for the last year and we are in beta testing for it currently.  This new system would work on any browser, and we have seen greater success with the autocomplete function as well.  This is projected to launch by the end of 2016 for all our customers.

Thank you,

SPS Commerce Infinite Retail Power


Katrina Wolyniec

Customer Support Analyst II | Fulfillment Support 

P: 1-888-739-3232


[]Support Center – Get Help. Give Help. Share Ideas.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.